The Republican Party of North Carolina The Republican Party of North Carolina


US District 13: Congressman Ted Budd


US District 8: Congressman Richard Hudson


NC Supreme Court: Justice Barbara jackson


NC Court of Appeals:

   Judge Jefferson Griffin

   Judge Andrew Heath

   Chuck Kitchen


Superior Court Judge: The Honorable Anna Mills Wagoner


District Court Judge: The Honorable James Randolph


District Court Judge: The Honorable Beth Dickson


NC Senate District 33: Carl Ford (currently Representative Ford)


NC House District 76: Representative Harry Warren


NC: House District 77: Representative Julia Howard


NC House District 83: Representative Larry Pittman


Commissioner:  Greg Edds


Commissioner: James (Jim) Greene


Commissioner: Judith (Judy) Klusman


District Attorney: Brandy Cook


Sheriff: Kevin Auten


Register of Deeds: John Brindle